Quill and Quire


« Back to

2009 ReLit Award Winners Announced

The 2009 ReLit Award winners have been announced. From the press release:

Short fiction: Lisa Foad, The Night Is a Mouth (Exile Editions)

Poetry: Maurice Mierau, Fear Not (Turnstone Press)

Novel: Michael Blouin, Chase & Haven (Coach House Books)

The winners will be presented with their ReLit rings at the special celebration on Oct. 25 at the Ottawa International Writers Festival.


September 21st, 2009

11:26 am

Category: Awards

Tagged with: Awards, Coach House, poetry