Quill and Quire


« Back to

Stephen Leacock Medal for Humour longlist includes Patrick deWitt, Susan Juby

Susan Juby

Susan Juby

The Stephen Leacock Associates Board has released the longlist for its Stephen Leacock Memorial Medal for Humour award, a $15,000 prize recognizing the best of Canadian humour writing each year:

A shortlist will be announced May 6, and the winner June 11.