Quill and Quire


« Back to Omni

Great Canadian Literary Awards

Great Canadian Literary Awards (The Writers’ Trust of Canada): Matt Cohen Award: Audrey Thomas. Marian Engel Award: Elisabeth Harvor. Timothy Findley Award: Guy Vanderhaeghe. Vicky Metcalf ...

A paid membership is required to access Q&Q Omni material, including some of the content on this page.

Not a member yet? You can sign up for as little as $15/month. Find out more today You have to Register or Login to continue.