Quill and Quire

Industry News

« Back to Omni

Libris Awards 2000 Nominees

Author of the Year
Alistair MacLeod
Bonnie Burnard
Wayne Johnston

First-time Author of the Year
Linden MacIntyre
Donna Morrissey
Andrew Pyper

Lifetime ...

A paid membership is required to access Q&Q Omni material, including some of the content on this page.

Not a member yet? You can sign up for as little as $15/month. Find out more today You have to Register or Login to continue.