Quill and Quire

Search Results by tag: Hilary Weston Prize


The jury has been announced for the 2013 Hilary Weston Writers' Trust Prize for Non-fiction, the richest annual literary award for non-fiction in Canada. This year's jury comprises Hal Niedzviecki, Candace Savage, and Andreas Schroeder. ... Read More »

July 22, 2013 | Filed under: Awards