Quill and Quire


« Back to Omni

2023 ReLit Awards winners announced

2023 ReLit Awards winners

The three winners of the 2023 ReLit Awards, the last edition of the prize before the awards go on hiatus, were  announced on September 29.

The winners are:

Poetry: Flyway by Sarah Ens (Turnstone Press)

Short Fiction: God Isn’t Here Today by Francine Cunningham (Invisible Publishing)

Fiction: Querelle of Roberval by Kevin Lambert (Biblioasis)

The winners were chosen from long shortlists announced earlier in the month.

By: Q&Q Staff

October 2nd, 2023

10:40 am

Category: Awards, Industry News